1/10

Meet the Lithographer

¥2,993税込

¥3,150 5%OFF

SOLD OUT

別途送料がかかります。送料を確認する

¥8,000以上のご注文で国内送料が無料になります。

※こちらの絵本は入荷時に若干のダメージがあったため、ディスカウントしています。裏表紙の一部が傷ついています。画像をご確認ください。状態保護のため、OPPカバーをつけてお送りいたします。

ドイツの劇作家ヨハン・アロイス・ゼネフェルダーは、自分の戯曲を印刷する資金がなくなって、首がまわらなくなっていたころ、彼は油性クレヨンで石灰岩の上にメモを書きました。あとで洗い落としたのですが、そこにはクレヨンの跡が残っていました。
このヒントから、ヨハン・アロイス・ゼネフェルダーは、凹凸を作らずに印刷できるリトグラフの技法を発見しました。

この絵本はリトグラフについて描かれた絵本です。
今では様々な技法で文字やイラストが印刷されていますが、1700年代に発見されたプリントの技術が今でもいきいきと表現されているのは、なんだかすごいですね。

Meet the Lithographer
Contributor(s): Bazin, Gaby (Author) , Lal, Vineet (Translator)
EAN: 9781644231104
Publisher: David Zwirner Books
Binding: Hardcover
Pub Date: July 18, 2023
Target Age Group: 04 to 08
Physical Info: 0.99 cms H x 24.21 cms L x 19.0 cms W (0.34 kgs) 40 pages

Publisher Marketing:
For fans of Iggy Peck, Architect and the Little People, BIG DREAMS series, this is the first children's art book to spotlight the fascinating world of lithography--exploring the techniques that make it work, and revealing the secrets behind this truly artistic profession.
Combining science, art, and history, Meet the Lithographer showcases a centuries-old printing practice that evolved into the process used today to print books, magazines, newspapers, and posters. This enchanting behind-the-scenes tour of the lithographer's workshop offers an inside look at the tools, techniques, and stories that define lithography.
The second children's book from David Zwirner Books, Meet the Lithographer continues our mission to illuminate different elements of the art industry. The playful illustrations, printed in three striking colors, offer a unique experience of the printed medium and showcase the magic of the lithographer's world.

商品をアプリでお気に入り
  • レビュー

    (251)

  • 送料・配送方法について

  • お支払い方法について

¥2,993税込

¥3,150

SOLD OUT

最近チェックした商品
    同じカテゴリの商品